Главная | Мероприятия | Webinar “Evidence-based but clinically guided pharmacotherapy for major psychoses”

Мероприятия

Webinar “Evidence-based but clinically guided pharmacotherapy for major psychoses”

 Илья Федотов
Место проведения: онлайнДата мероприятия: 14-11-2020 - 14-11-2020

Co-sponsored by the World Psychiatric Association

MSc “Clinical Mental Health" School of Medicine, Faculty of Health Sciences,

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

WEBINAR “EVIDENCE-BASED BUT CLINICALLY GUIDED PHARMACOTHERAPY FOR MAJOR PSYCHOSES”

Date: November 14th, 2020 

Time: 5PM UTC (GMT) 10AM New Mexico / 12 PM Bogota/Lima /

5PM London / 6PM Leuven / 7PM Athens / 8PM Moscow

Greetings & Introductory words

  • Greetings and introductory words about the Webinars in collaboration with the World Psychiatric Association

Prof. Afzal Javed, MBBS, MCPS, D.PSYCH, FRCP, MPhil, UK WPA

President Consultant Psychiatrist, Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust, Nuneaton, Honorary Clinical Associate Teacher; Warwick Medical School, University of Warwick, UK, Chair, Pakistan Psychiatric Research Centre, Lahore, Pakistan

  • Greetings and the introductory words of support of the research projects and online educational events on behalf of the WPA Standing Committee on Planning

Prof. Peter Morozov, MD, PhD, Dr. Sci. (Med), Russia

WPA Secretary General; Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty for Advanced Medical Studies, Russian National Medical Research University n.a. Pirogov, Moscow, Russia Russian Society of Psychiatrists Vice-President, Section on International collaboration
 

LECTURES/SPEAKERS

  • Treatment of Refractory Schizophrenia

Prof. Kostas N. Fountoulakis, MD, PhD,

Greece Panhellenlc Medical Association, Mental Health Section Chair, Director of MSc “"Clinical Mental Health", WPA Zone 8 Southern Europe Representative WPA Section on Evidence Based Psychiatry and Section on Pharmacopsychiatry Chair Professor of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece ISN P President, Head of Cochrane Greece

  • Physical health issue in people with severe mental illness

Prof. Marc De Hert, Dr Med,

Belgium University Psychiatric Center, Katholiekc Universiteit Leuven, Kortenberg, Belgium, Department of N eurosciences, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium, Antwerp Health Law and Ethics Chair - AHLEC University, Antwerpen, Belgium

  • First Episode Psychosis treatment in the Hispanic population

Prof. Mauricio Tohen MD, DrPH, MBA,

USA University Distinguished Professor and Chairman, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

  • Treatment of Psychosis in the Latino elderly with Neurocognitive Disorders

Prof. Bernardo Ng,

Mexico WPA Zone 2 Representative President of the Mexican Psychiatric Association, Medical Director, Sun Valley Behavioral and Research Ctrs, General director; Geriatrics Center Nuevo Atardecer, Mexico Immediate Past President, American Society of Hispanic Psychiatry

WEBINAR Moderators:

  • Daria Smirnova, Samara State Medical University, Russia
  • Juan Evangelista Tercero Gaitan Buitrago, Grupo T.E.C., Colombia
  • Maria Teresa Rivera Encinas, Instituto Nacional de Salud Mental, Peru


Kindly register at Letstudy on-line learning platform (Mr. Giorgos Psathas):
https://letstudy.gr/webinars/wpa-webinar/



Вложения:

Poster 14 November Webinar.jpg (634.95 kb.)
Greetings pic.jpg (360.16 kb.)
Lecturs_spekers page pic.jpg (376.58 kb.)

Тэги:

ВПА (9) вебинар (61)


Чтобы увидеть комментарии Вы должны зарегистрироваться как специалист

Календарь событий